Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Kidd

Stephanie Kidd

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kidd
"Very helpful and professional. So thankful I found Jarred Butler State Farm."
Profile photo of Krystal Agnew

Krystal Agnew

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Agnew
"Guys let me tell you something, I called the State Farm this morning after being treated terribly by my previous car insurance company. Also, I was paying 150% more than what I’m paying now with State Farm! Not only did they give me fantastic rates. YANET Provided superior customer service, answered all my questions and you can absolutely tell she loves her job by how well she treated me. This kind of customer service is hard to find but I’m so thankful she’s my rep. I’ve never had an experience better than this with customer service from an insurance company. This literally makes everything worth it! So glad I switched the State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maikel Cordero

Maikel Cordero

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maikel Cordero
"La atención fue excelente y la orientación es precisa y rápida. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Bud Campbell

Bud Campbell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Campbell
"Great value and good communication 👍👍"
Profile photo of Kim Nelson

Kim Nelson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Nelson
"Great company. Trevor was fantastic with his knowledge and very friendly. They called me back when they said they were going to. I would highly recommend this company to anyone searching for insurance…"
Profile photo of Jhony Cisneros

Jhony Cisneros

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhony Cisneros
"I started with State Farm about 4 months ago. Ms. Yaneth helped me a lot, she gives great service, and the best thing is that I can do it in English and Spanish. I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Dwayne Simpson

Dwayne Simpson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Simpson
"Always takes care of me"
Profile photo of It'salwaysforce man

It'salwaysforce man

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by It'salwaysforce man
"Very nice respectful fast and overall nice service"
Profile photo of Jordan Bozarth

Jordan Bozarth

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bozarth
"State Farm has been great to work with. We had storm damage to a building and equipment inside the building and they worked with me to get it fixed in a timely manner. Always available if I wanted to call and talk with them! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Bush

Jacquie Bush

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Bush
"Angela was so helpful to me. She went out of her way to make sure I got what I needed. Very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Bill Stegmeier

Bill Stegmeier

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Stegmeier
"Prompt service. I also like their friendly reminders when my payment is late."
Profile photo of Karen Hollingshead

Karen Hollingshead

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hollingshead
"Talked to Angela Hansen at State Farm this morning. We had a question about traveling in Canada. She checked with the underwriter to make sure we were completely covered and then sent us a Canada Non-Resident Inter-Providence Motor Vehicle Liability Insurance Card to have for our travels. We so appreciate her assistance and assurance."
Profile photo of Norma Smith

Norma Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Smith
"Thank you Trevor for all your help."
Profile photo of Tim Shipman

Tim Shipman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Shipman
"Perosnalble, professional and would recommend to my peers. All my needs are met! Great Job!"
Profile photo of Lena Madden

Lena Madden

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Madden
"I have been a customer with Jarred Butler StateFarm form several years. They have always been very professional and have given me excellent care and the the best pricing. All the employees are kind but today Angela helped me and was excellent in her care taking out extra time for my questions and making sure I understood her answers and what I what I wanted I was very impressed and appreciate her kindness"
Profile photo of Evan Jones

Evan Jones

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Jones
"Angela was an amazing and quick help with getting my windshield repaired. Thank you!"
Profile photo of panquitta lyons

panquitta lyons

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by panquitta lyons
"Angela was very professional and nice she helped me understand some things about life insurance policies she walked me through a lot she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Haley Payne

Haley Payne

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Payne
"Kayla is great!"
Profile photo of Meagan Honaker

Meagan Honaker

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Honaker
"Trevor Parker at StateFarm is amazing to work with. He was able to get insurance on my son's 2010 Nissan truck at a decent cost. All the staff at the office have a very good manners and very polite no matter their day they are having. Have a blessed day!"
Profile photo of steve howard

steve howard

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by steve howard
"Completely unorganized! Can’t handle billing. Can’t handle auto pay. I pay my insurance every 6 months. Was accused of making a partial payment. Never made a partial payment in my life."
Profile photo of Linda Wolfe

Linda Wolfe

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wolfe
"My experience with State Farm agent, 1opJarred Butler and his office staff, was excellent from start to finish. They were professional, courteous, responsive to my needs, great listeners, excellent communicators I cannot praise my interactions high enough to convey the great customer service I received while signing up for my renter's insurance and Auto Insurance. Their prices are fair and reasonable. I saved 33-1/3 percent on both by switching to State Farm. I would recommend State of the Farm Insurance to all without hesitation. Thank you Jarrod, Angela, Kayla, Nicole, Tanesha, Trevor, and Yanet!! Great job!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Moss

Jacob Moss

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Moss
"Great rates! Great customer service! Handle my auto and renters insurance with the upmost care around!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fuqua

Michelle Fuqua

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fuqua
"Kayla has been exceptional in answering all my questions and concerns. Wish I would’ve came to Jarred Butler - State Farm Insurance a lot sooner."
Profile photo of thomas davenport

thomas davenport

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas davenport
"Nothing but great things to say about the Jarred Butler agency, always right on top taking care of any questions or concerns. I recently had a claim due to a deer strike when the adjuster was dragging their feet 5 star Jennifer Austin was right on top of it, taking care of all my concerns, communicating with the adjuster and speeding things up! 5 star"
Profile photo of Sandy Elliott

Sandy Elliott

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Elliott
"State farm was great quick getting my quote together and most importantly switching saved me 136.00 month!!!! What more is there to say I recommend them for sure.."