Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy McGee1960

Judy McGee1960

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy McGee1960
"They are always there if you have a problem even if its not about insurance ."
Profile photo of Rosa

Rosa

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa
"Estaba en busca de una aseguranza para mi hijo y para mi y nos recomendaron State Farm, nos comunicamos con ellos y la agente YANET nos dio un excelente servicio nos iso la cotisacion que mas nos convenía, nos explico todo a detalle y siempre que tenemos una duda siempre esta a la hora que la nececitamos, de verdad la recomiendo 100% si necesitas una aseguranza que se ajuste a tu presupuesto no dudes de llamarlos, llama y pregunta por YANET ella te dara un excelete servicio."
Profile photo of Chris Jaggers

Chris Jaggers

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jaggers
"When you first have an unfortunate accident where a deer hits you 100 yards from work the last thing you want to do is haggle with car insurance well until I met my State Farm crew from Mr butlers office in Etown they have been nothing but amazing with great customer care and on top of every step that is the process of claims I think them for there work and do diligence to give me two options for an unfortunate situation"
Profile photo of Edgar Garcia

Edgar Garcia

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Garcia
"She was really helpful works very well she gave me options and she speaker Spanish very helpful too"
Profile photo of WSJ

WSJ

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WSJ
"They gave me a quote for good coverage $100.00 less than Progressive! Small agency within great service! Took less than 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Gina Dellegrazie

Gina Dellegrazie

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Dellegrazie
"GREAT PRICEING! Everyone is so nice and great! So understanding as well! I love them so much."
Profile photo of Bryan Beggs

Bryan Beggs

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Beggs
"Friendly agency with great rates and stellar communication. Wish I would have switched to them sooner. Tanesha was great to work with and accurate in the quotes provided."
Profile photo of Kylie Gill

Kylie Gill

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Gill
"I recently started my own business and Trevor has helped me tremendously. He is extremely thorough and walked me through all of my coverage options while offering his professional opinion as well. He handles any questions/concerns I have in a very timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jlewis

jlewis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jlewis
"I deal with many agents and adjusters in my line of work. It is rare that anyone gets things done as well as Jennifer. She is kind, outgoing, and dedicated. Her assistance with our customer was invaluable and moved a project along for us immediately. I had been waiting for almost a month for answers from another party, and Jennifer stepped in and got things taken care of the SAME DAY!!! Thank you, Jennifer."
Profile photo of Vickey Coble

Vickey Coble

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey Coble
"I really appreciate JB's State Farm Insurance Agency. They have always been helpful and especially patient with me. As a senior citizen, I occasionally have issues with my drive safe app, as simple to others as it may seem, but they are always kind and pleasant to talk to with any questions that I have.Thanks, you guys!"
Profile photo of Hunter Rainey

Hunter Rainey

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Rainey
"Great communication! Sidney is always checking up with me on policy changes and clears up any, and all questions I have. Great attitude, very helpful when it comes to picking policies and making sudden changes. Overall I’ve very pleased with Jared and Sidney."
Profile photo of brooklyn TERRY

brooklyn TERRY

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooklyn TERRY
"Tanesha is awesome and always helps me very quick and respectfully!"
Profile photo of Glenn Helm

Glenn Helm

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Helm
"Everything went great!"
Profile photo of Carla Sarver

Carla Sarver

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Sarver
"Very friendly and helpful. Great experience"
Profile photo of Deborah Goodman

Deborah Goodman

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Goodman
"My daughter and I just moved to Kentucky and compared multiple insurance companies’ rates and services. State Farm was one that was recommended to us by my brother. We reached out to them for quotes on vehicles and home insurance. Communication was top notch from the beginning call to our decision to go with them for our insurance needs. Everything was explained in detail and questions answered as needed. If you want the best coverage, I recommend giving them a call. We really feel we chose the right company for our needs."
Profile photo of Krystal Agnew

Krystal Agnew

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Agnew
"Guys let me tell you something, I called the State Farm this morning after being treated terribly by my previous car insurance company. Also, I was paying 150% more than what I’m paying now with State Farm! Not only did they give me fantastic rates. YANET Provided superior customer service, answered all my questions and you can absolutely tell she loves her job by how well she treated me. This kind of customer service is hard to find but I’m so thankful she’s my rep. I’ve never had an experience better than this with customer service from an insurance company. This literally makes everything worth it! So glad I switched the State Farm!"
Profile photo of Travis Wootton

Travis Wootton

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Wootton
"Yanet was amazing!"
Profile photo of Marjon Grizzell

Marjon Grizzell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjon Grizzell
"They are awesome!!! Did great work!!!"
Profile photo of Rafael Alberto Velazquez

Rafael Alberto Velazquez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Alberto Velazquez
"Maravillosa la atención de la señorita Yanet"
Profile photo of Hayley Tomczak

Hayley Tomczak

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Tomczak
"I was very pleased with my car insurance quote. I was having trouble finding a good price after my first accident and Tanesha was able to get me a fantastic payment. She was very friendly and very professional, answering all my questions and making sure I got the best deal! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maricela Lucas

Maricela Lucas

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Lucas
"Mrs. Yanet Martínez cabrera is an excellent worker for State Farm. I loved her service. I appreciate her support and time."
Profile photo of Patrick M

Patrick M

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick M
"Very helpful and convenient👍🏼"
Profile photo of Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Johnson
"I gave Jarred Butler-State Farm Insurance a call after a quick internet search. They gave me an honest affordable quote that I could not deny. If your present insurance gave you the $50.00 a month price increase I would seriously consider Jarred Butler- State Farm Insurance. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of jerry guevara

jerry guevara

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerry guevara
"Excellent service. Straightforward and explained everything well. Quick respond"
Profile photo of Seth Bratcher

Seth Bratcher

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Bratcher
"Trevor was awesome to work with and helped us save a bunch of money on our auto and home. Jarred’s team is the bees knees, the cats meow, and all the other phrases that mean “THE BOMB DOT COM”"